Our People

  • Brian J. Alexander | Partner

    balexander@kreindler.com
    212.973.3411

    VIEW BIO

  • Erin R. Applebaum | Associate

    eapplebaum@kreindler.com
    212.973.3430

    VIEW BIO

  • Vaneat Bellizzi | Chief Operating Officer

    vbellizzi@kreindler.com
    212.973.3413

    VIEW BIO

  • Javier A. Cisneros | Director of Information Services

    jcisneros@kreindler.com
    212.973.3481

    VIEW BIO

  • David C. Cook | Of Counsel

    dcook@kreindler.com
    212.973.3444

    VIEW BIO

  • Christian P. Fannin | Associate

    cfannin@kreindler.com
    212.687.8181

    VIEW BIO

  • Francis G. Fleming Jr. | Of Counsel

    ffleming@kreindler.com
    212.687.8181

    VIEW BIO

  • Stuart R. Fraenkel | Of Counsel

    sfraenkel@kreindler.com
    213.622.6469

    VIEW BIO

  • Justin T. Green | Partner

    jgreen@kreindler.com
    212.973.3403

    VIEW BIO

  • Anne C. Habig | Senior Paralegal Manager

    ahabig@kreindler.com
    212.973.3493

    VIEW BIO

  • John Hartney | LAN Administrator

    jhartney@kreindler.com
    212.973.3491

    VIEW BIO

  • Evan Katin-Borland | Associate

    ekatinborland@kreindler.com
    212.973.3479

    VIEW BIO

  • James P. Kreindler | Partner

    jkreindler@kreindler.com
    212.973.3449

    VIEW BIO

  • Noah H. Kushlefsky | Managing Partner

    nkushlefsky@kreindler.com
    212.973.3448

    VIEW BIO

  • Vincent C. Lesch | Associate

    vlesch@kreindler.com
    212.973.3482

    VIEW BIO

  • Michael D. Lurie | Of Counsel

    mlurie@kreindler.com
    617.424.9100

    VIEW BIO

  • Kevin J. Mahoney | Associate

    kmahoney@kreindler.com
    212.973.3490

    VIEW BIO

  • Andrew J. Maloney III | Partner

    amaloney@kreindler.com
    212.973.3438

    VIEW BIO

  • Marc S. Moller | Of Counsel

    mmoller@kreindler.com
    212.973.3447

    VIEW BIO

  • Joseph P. Musacchio | Of Counsel

    jmusacchio@kreindler.com
    617.424.9100

    VIEW BIO

  • Gretchen M. Nelson | Of Counsel

    gnelson@kreindler.com
    213.622.6469

    VIEW BIO

  • Steven R. Pounian | Of Counsel

    spounian@kreindler.com
    212.973.3477

    VIEW BIO

  • Juan E. Rodriguez | VCF Practice Project Manager

    jrodriguez@kreindler.com
    212.973.3437

    VIEW BIO

  • Daniel O. Rose | Partner

    drose@kreindler.com
    212.973.3414

    VIEW BIO

  • Robert J. Spragg | Of Counsel

    rspragg@kreindler.com
    212.973.3435

    VIEW BIO

  • Anthony Tarricone | Partner

    atarricone@kreindler.com
    617.424.9100

    VIEW BIO

  • Megan Wolfe Benett | Partner

    mbenett@kreindler.com
    212.973.3406

    VIEW BIO

  • Jim Wordes | Director of Marketing

    jwordes@kreindler.com
    212.973.3423

    VIEW BIO